2016 MPAH Prix D’excellence Award Recipients Announced

Haiti Movie Awards Prix D'excellence 2016

Nice Simon, Handy Tibert, Nadege Telfort and Junior Metellus will receive the MPAH 2016 Prix D’Excellence Awards at the 6th Annual Haiti Movie Awards.

SEE ALSO: 2016 MPAH Haiti Movie Awards Nominees

The 6th Annual Haiti Movie Awards will take place on Sunday November 6, 2016 at the John Hancock Hall in Boston, MA.

You May Also Like