How To Download Kaï’s Champion Album…Legally

download kai champion album

If you haven’t downloaded or listened to Kaï’s Champion album on repeat since it debuted this week, here’s your chance to do so without getting caught.

iTunes is selling Kaï’s debut Konpa album for only $10.99, while Amazon and Google Play have slapped an $11.99 price tag on the new release.


Here’s the full track list from Kaï’s new album:

  1. Intro
  2. Champion
  3. Cocktail
  4. Interlude 1
  5. Kite menaj ou
  6. Kanse
  7. Interlude 2
  8. Nou lan kai
  9. Malad
  10. Demisyone
  11. Tou mare
  12. Leve pye’w

You can download the complete 12-track album by clicking on one of the links below:

Download Kaï – Champion on Amazon| Download Kaï – Champion on iTunes | Download Kaï – Champion on Google Play

There you have it! Let us know what you think about the album in the comments below.

You May Also Like